Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Been Tagged!!! :. October 11, 2007

Filed under: etc — msmaylyn @ 4:52 am


5 Things found in my bag
My purse
Car key
Handphone
Camera
notebook


5 Things found in my purse
Picture of me n hubby
All types of Card – IC, Lisence, ATM’s, Credit Card’s, Membership card
Money
Booklet of National Blood Transfusion Service
Pieces cloth of my wedding dress


5 Favourite things in my room
My bed
Books
My Wardrobe
Makeup Bag
SkII


5 Things I’ve always wanted to do
Good Relationship with My mum
To turn back time
Earn more money
To travel
To lose weight


5 Things I’m currently into
Adidas Orginals Low Sleek
Watches
Hubby’s D40
Keroro Gunso
Hanging out: Timmy/krail & Nizam – I must say lately always rite???


5 People I’m going to tag
Timmy – im tagging u back…can kan?

Fozalin
Mytetikus
Hani
Ira

 

Leave a Reply

