Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: 1 more day! :. October 19, 2007

Filed under: Me,Raya — msmaylyn @ 1:29 am

To my 26th Birthday…20 October. Nothing much for tomorrow since hubby wanted mama,ayah,mak raya to his parent’s house. Then we have to do our monthly/raya marketing.

Mama invites some guests(families i guessed)to the house on Sunday. Should i bake the cake??? Chocolate cake the only cake i know to bake. Yesterday Kak Ura teached me how to bake Sandwich Cake.Huh.Still feelling dizzy due of the medication i think.
I know what am getting for my birthday present from hubby. Huhuhu add to my collections. My mind still rejecting the result even though i made twice the test. Huhuhuuh not my rezeki i guessed. But when? Praying to Allah. Everything happens is HE’s willing. Insya Allah i will have mine. Pray for me eh…..

ps:My sore throat is getting worst…Hardly swallow anything even plain water.huh! I fell drowsy mmmmmmzzzzzzz

 

One Response to “.: 1 more day! :.”

  1. annaster Says:

    Babe,
    I’ll pray for u la..
    Do the same for me eh..
    (^_^)


Leave a Reply

