Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Seribu Tahun :. October 24, 2007

Filed under: Me — msmaylyn @ 11:15 am

I really like Seribu Tahun by Imran Ajmain. I never heard the song till i’ve bumped to someone’s blog. My collegue said Seribu Tahun is the theme song for Saerah …something something. I never care/watch the drama so i coudnt be bothered about it. Thats why the song became popular in Malaysia i guessed. The singer is from Singapore.

The song reminds me to my dad. Huh i miss him badly. I wish i could see him. 1st raya we went to his house but he left already. Mad and frustrated. Why he’s like that??? I just dont understand. Wan needs you ayah. And of course sometime i need you too. I never hate you for what happen but u never there for me. I dont know you ayah, i never didnt. I know you’re my dad but that’s not enough. Huh i do love you ayah. You always in my heart.

To mama, she been so strong all these years, maybe we been in complicated relationship but i cant make it to these years without you.

To Abang, you completes me. Thank god i found you! I want to spend mylifetime with you.

Imran Ajmain – Seribu Tahun

Relaku menunggumu seribu tahun lama lagi
Tapi benarkah hidup aku akan selama ini
Biar berputar utara selatan ku tak putus harapan
Sedia setia

Relaku mengejarmu seribu batu jauh lagi
Tapi benarkah kaki ku-kan tahan sepanjang jalan ini
Biar membisu burung bersiulan terlelah gelombang lautan
Ku masih setia

Adakah engkau yakin… ini cinta
Adakah engkau pasti… ini untuk selama-lamanya

Relaku menunggumu seribu tahun lama lagi
Tapi benarkah hidup aku akan selama ini… yeah…
Biar berputar utara selatan ku tak putus harapan
Sedia setia

Jangan putus harapan… sedia setia……

ps: Aku yakin…theres a hope between me and ayah but i really hope its not to late…

 

5 Responses to “.: Seribu Tahun :.”

  1. annaster Says:

    Keep on believing and never stop in giving hope..
    Chayok Chayok
    \(^_^)/

  2. ajmain Says:

    Yes, never give up on hope. Even if takes forever. Positive thinking always helps.

    – Imran

  3. Tetikus Says:

    Insyaallah. Dont giv up gurl!!

  4. Fozalin Says:

    uhuk uhuk ….. i’m crying watched this drama……

    be strong again beb…. muah muah

  5. maylyn Says:

    thanks guys!!!! huhuuhu im believing in hopes….


Leave a Reply

