Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Its my life and my money anyway!!! :. November 12, 2007

Filed under: etc,Family,Me — msmaylyn @ 10:43 am

This entry specially dedicated To Whom It May Concern!
Huh….

Who the hell are you telling me i was stupid to buy things????? Even though it might expensive but am not using your money. Please!!! Leave me alone…Do not interfere my life. Mind your own business. You have yours. I have mine.

Ps: Please if you mess/interfere my life huhuhu you really do not know who you are dealing with!!!! I’m warning you!

 

One Response to “.: Its my life and my money anyway!!! :.”

  1. Fozalin Says:

    ahaks…. ade gak org gile bertepek disini????


Leave a Reply

