Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Accept me as i am :. November 13, 2007

Filed under: Me — msmaylyn @ 5:43 am

After read Timmy’s entry, I do feel the same. Sometimes I really tried my best to please people. Make them happy. But why it seems they didn’t appreciate my effort. Effort… Yes I put an effort in everything I do. Not that am asking for returns but maybe “Thank You” will do.

Why am I feeling this way? I can’t make them to like me. They have their preferred already. Who am I to them? Huh…pathetic. I need to learn dealing with this emotion because sometimes it shows in my eyes. I can’t help it. The watery eyes.

I don’t expect them to understand me. I have my own reasons. They can’t change me into what ever they like. They have to learn accepting me as I do accept them as they are. Please don’t make me apart from them. I am doing my best to please them. Hope they appreciate it. I do hope!!!!

Ps: but we can’t please everyone rite?????

 

Leave a Reply

