Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Busy days :. December 18, 2007

Filed under: etc,Me,Wedding,Work — msmaylyn @ 1:55 am

This year end is totally busy for me and hubby. We got kenduris, weddings, party, and meeting to attend. We been attended all of the occasions especially close friend’s wedding and so on.

My work load increasing due not enough people in the team. We’re struggling to get approval from user for all the pending modules. Hope my module is ok. There are so much reviews, corrections, demos and documentation to be done / finished by this end of year. Huh! (^;^)

There a few wedding left to attend, Mona Aida is my class mate in secondary and also Ajip is hubby’s childhood friend. Can’t wait for their wedding. Hehhehe.

I should be going by now….En Hiswandy is waiting to review his modules…huhuhuhu lek lek kool ah.hahahhaha

ps: I took leave this Friday and Monday…I really need a break! And rearrange my room!!!

 

Leave a Reply

