Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Shopping Lepaking Eating :. December 22, 2007

Filed under: etc,Friends,Hubby,Me — msmaylyn @ 5:31 am

Last saturday after ati’s kenduri, we went back home to change and fetch Noni and Alin. I wanted to go to Mid Valley and The Gardens but then noni smsed me asked me to join them lepaking at Secret Recipe. Since i already have plans, i asked them to join me instead. huhuhu.

Since Alan (Alin’s husband) have plans with his friends so no problem to join me till night. Parking at MidValley is terrible! Almost half an hour just in P1/P2 looking space for us.

First, jenjalan at MidValley, we ate at Kenny Roger’s. They shopped at Dorothy Perkins and Jusco. Taking picas since the decoration was stunning.

Then headed to The Gardens, our turn to shop. Huhuhuh I’ve bought a jacket from Marks and Spencer. Owh…already bought Estee Lauder Lipstik. My fave since Form 3.huhuhuuh Form 3 pn dah pakai lipstik.

After then we went to the Robinsons, lookin some tunic for myself but hubby bought 3 shirts for him. Ala….tak aci ahhhh nak gak 3…huhuuhu..

Around 9pm, balik ahh penah seh….Alan sure waiting the wifey to come back. ehheheheh she also bought 3 pieces shirt for Alan.



Alin, Noni & I

Hubby & I



4 of us

ps: I really love my lipstik : Crystal Beige. Lawa kan Abang???? huhhuhuh Lucky the husband gave my end year bonus (^;^)..

ps2: Dearie noni & alin next time we go jenjalan lagik eh!

 

One Response to “.: Shopping Lepaking Eating :.”

  1. Tetikus Says:

    wah.. berjalan ek..
    cntik member2 ko..


Leave a Reply

