Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: New Year’s Eve :. December 31, 2007

Filed under: etc,Family,Friends,Greetings,Me — msmaylyn @ 8:44 am

I’m sorry for what I’ve said and done. Everyone made a mistake including me. But life must go on. Sometimes we have to forgive and forget. Sometimes we just have to believe in faith and HIS willing for what happen.

To all my friends,
Happy New Year. Let’s forgive and forget. We start a new and fresh beginning in 2008. May 2008 bring joy and prosperity to you.

To families,
Like people said “Blood is thicker then water“, may our family bless by Allah. And of course I hope 2008 may bring us happiness and also prosperity. I’ll spend my time with my family more. InsyaAllah.

To Mama,
My love to you is endless. Everyday I live because of you. What you’ve taught me. You brought me beautifully and perfectly. Nothing compared to you. Being a single mother wasn’t easy for. Alhamdulillah, you made some people show some respect to you. Thank You for everything Ma.

To Abang,
You’re always there for me. Nothing is going to change my love for you. You’re completes me. May Allah bless us. There’s so many challenging outside there and I know I can count on you. Everyday my love grows stronger and stronger. Let’s cherish the love we have.

ps: To Ayah, Happy New Year and I do hope we can fix our relationship…erk…do I still your daughter?

 

Leave a Reply

