Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: What we did last Saturday :. January 27, 2008

Filed under: Family,Hubby,Me,Wedding — msmaylyn @ 5:00 pm
I’ve promised My Sister In Law ( Kak Ura) to buy a pair of Songket Bunga Tabur for the wedding. Yup, she’ll tie a knot this April. Insya Allah. The details of the wedding I will blog out later. So last Saturday, She and Uncle ( I called her soon to hubby) picked me at home while hubby was out to work already. We should meet hubby at town.

Nearly 4pm we reached the Shop. I am a regular there. Mama bought my Songket Bunga Tabur there and also my Nikah Baju Kurung etc etc. She wanted a red SBT. Huuhuuhuh but Uncle seems too reluctant.

Hubby came. Almost 1 hour we are there. Finally Kak Ura and Uncle chose Purple to Pink shade of color.

Then we went to Insaf Restaurant to have our lunch at 5pm. everyone ordered Nasi BEriyani Ayam Goreng. As me and hubby, last time we always eat Beriyani either at Insaf of Mahbub Bangsar. Kak Ura and Uncle macam tak suke sangat nasi Beriyani but hubby and I wanted to eat there. But abis gak *big grin*

After that we went to Sogo, I wanted to buy M A C foundation. I have RM20 Sogo voucher so I only paid RM140. I love it but we will see weather the foundation suits me or not.

Then after that, all of us went to my house for Strawberry Tea. Gone to Kepong after maghrib.

I’ll really hope that she and uncle like the color/ SBT. It was a gift from us to them. But I think Mak doesn’t like the color.

The color suits me. Kan???


ps: I like the Nude color but I had my time. I would’nt change a single thing in my wedding. I like mine. (^;^)

 

Leave a Reply

