Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: It’s been a while :. February 21, 2008

Filed under: Abnormal Me,Hubby — msmaylyn @ 9:53 pm

There’s a lot in my mind now. A few things should in considerations. I am taking big decision and step a little further in my life. I just have to go with the flow. Oh! I just wish that I can share with all of you but the timing is not right yet. The time will come soon.

Everyone works hard to have a better living so do we. I did mention previous thread that we taking huge decision. We hope that we can manage with It.

Insya Allah.

ps: I need a shopping therapy!!! I need a new shoe. (“,)

 

Leave a Reply

