Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Jobseeking & New Skin :. February 28, 2008

Filed under: Abnormal Me,Work — msmaylyn @ 8:32 pm

Fully occupied with job seeking thingy.*Big Grin*
I just can’t work there. I can’t. I’ve tried. But the time has come. So rakan rakan tercinta if any vacancies available and suitable with me, puhhlesee tell me. *wink wink*
TQ in advance okay….

Since I’m already bored with my work now, so sometimes (sometimes = read as almost of the time) I did changes in my blog. I need your opinion tau.

ps: Bosan seh kt jkkp…matikkk katak kebosanan gue
ps2: Kasik laaa keje kt i…(“,)

 

Leave a Reply

