Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Bersyukurlah :. March 24, 2008

Filed under: Abnormal Me,Friends — msmaylyn @ 7:48 am

I thank god for what I have now. I cherish the love that I have. I do respect others and I do respect the choices, decisions made.

But sometimes maybe I have a little of jealously towards them who way successful from me. I think that’s acceptable. Always look in the positive side.

What ever it is, what we became now is what we want not because people say so.

Ps: what is all about? I don’t know…kind of gloomy day for me.
Ps2 : I teringat to a friend of mine…she’s in a messed now. How to help her because I also don’t know what is coming for me…Be strong dear…be strong alyn

 

One Response to “.: Bersyukurlah :.”

  1. Skinny Legs Says:

    life is a loom…


Leave a Reply

