Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Boring Entry :. April 9, 2008

Filed under: Abnormal Me,Work — msmaylyn @ 11:40 am

Yup I am still in the office. I didn’t continue my work. Because I finished my to-do list as for today. I have also delegated some of my task to KakMas. We just found that Max owns a blog. Just recently actually, I heard he said to us “Saya suda ada blog”. I couldn’t be bothered what he’s saying. Until this evening, me, wani and atol blog hopping to his. Quite a number posts already. Hehehe Kinda jiwang la mamat nihhh…

As said earlier, I just waiting for my colleagues to go back together. Since you-don’t-know-what might be at the bus stop.

Creepy ok!

Ps: They already get ready for the Maghrib Prayer. Hope after this can go home.

 

Leave a Reply

