Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: First Day @Work :. May 12, 2008

Filed under: Me,Work — msmaylyn @ 2:39 pm

Nothing much actually. I have mentors!!! hahaha Two of them. I just met one. He is from Peru. I got my pc at 5pm. Since my job of scope doesnt require Work From Home so i didnt get the notebook. YM, Gtalk would be fine there. I need to focus and catch up.

Ben showed me the place. Nice of her(i cant believe am saying this hahaha). I would never big mouthed her ever again!(except she do the diva thingy-sgt xkuasa nk melayan).

Later guys,

ps : i kinda tired. I have appointment with my doctor tomorrow.

 

One Response to “.: First Day @Work :.”

  1. Asyida Says:

    Hahaha…i hope she dah berubah sekarang. but stahu aku, awal2 nih die takkan tunjuk lagik true colours of her..wait till a few months after. harap2 ko tak kena satu team dgn die, kalau kena, alamatnya luka lama berdarah kembali weh!…hee..gud luck!


Leave a Reply

