Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: insect face :. June 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — msmaylyn @ 10:55 am

Just playing with features in my mobile. I dun have internet connection at home since monday due there was a cabel problem. And TM took 4days to fix that cabel. The connection should be ok tomorow. I went to technical briefing at Sheraton Subang. The food was gud. Anyone looking for function? You might want to consider Sheraton. I have another presentation tomorow and i havent prepare for it. Seriously,here we not only doing our daily work. But also presentations,certifications,writings and etc. My friend once asked me weather i have enough time to do all the things. The answer is nope! But you need to manage. I hope i am. InsyaAllah.

Ps: using my mobile.

 

Leave a Reply

