Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Top 2 in my life :. October 24, 2008

Filed under: Abnormal Me,Tagged — msmaylyn @ 1:14 am

I been tagged by Timi. What is top 2 in my life? Check it out.

Top 2 things found in your wallet as always:
* Shopping receipts
* cards

Top 2 things to do when i’m sad:
* I cry
* Telling Abg about it

2 songs you can listen to again and again:

* Lucky : Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat

* Love is All : Marc Anthony

Top 2 reasons to watch television:

* Nothing todo

* Abg pays for astro

2 places I’d want to visit 10 years from now:

* Mekah

* New Zealand (but I think next year we will be going NZ)

2 current obsessions:

* Baking (Cupcakes, cheese cakes)

* Recipe book

2 favorite nickname:
* Alyn

* Maylyn

Top 2 favorite food:

* Roti Jala
* spaghetti

2 favorite snacks:
* Snickers

* Doritos


2 favorite website:
* mphonline

* bloggers

Top 2 goals you want to accomplish:

* Bakery shop

* Bemer before 30? Owh I’m only 23 kan?

Top 2 favorite to do:

* Reads

* Surfing internet

2 favorite places:

* Dorothy Perkins (pape tah)

* MPH? (hahaha xde la sgt)

2 things I can’t wait to happen:

* Pregnant

* Our 1st home together complete

Top 2 places where I love to shop:

* Pavillion

* OU?

Top 2 persons to tag:
* Syu

* Lina

ps: But, I usually changed my mind last minute so do not trust the list eh.

 

2 Responses to “.: Top 2 in my life :.”

  1. miszrLina Says:

    eloOOOooo….ada gak my name ke…
    hehe…

    sib baik cuti… i’ll try buat yaaa…heeee….

    correction = 23 ke 32? ahaks…

  2. Asyida Says:

    huhu….aku ditagg?owh tidakkk
    wess…snickers ade melamine lah!
    hahaha


Leave a Reply

