Msmaylyn’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

.: Terharu OK!!! :. November 4, 2008

Filed under: AnA,Birthday,Officemates,Work — msmaylyn @ 2:04 pm


This morning Lina came to my place which is she seldom come to that area and she handed me a card. “Posto,posto”. I was stunned. “Owh, thank you”. The card made my day. Lina, Rad and Asrul are new friends to me. We kinda close lately (ke i jek yg pasan). The working environment is better now days compared to my first 2 months.


Thank you guys…

ps: Mereka ada lah rakan chatting di opis.
ps2: To Rad, I xcelebrate Hanukkah…Anda Giler hahahhaha

 

Leave a Reply

